• الصانع

    وتستخدم منتجات الشركة على نطاق واسع في الطرق الإسفلتية اللون والطرق الخرسانة الملونة قابلة للاختراق، والأرضيات، والطلاء، بلاط الأرضيات، والحبر، والطلاء والسيراميك ورقة اللون وغيرها من الصناعات. هناك ما يقرب من 30 نوعا من الحديد الأحمر أكسيد، أكسيد الحديد الأصفر والأزرق مركب، والكلمة الخضراء، وأكسيد الحديد الأسود، أكسيد الحديد البني، الخوخ دقيق، وهلم جرا.

  • جودة

    والشركة لديها ما يقرب من 30 سنة من التاريخ في إنتاج أصباغ أكسيد الحديد وتجربة غنية الإنتاج والقدرات البحثية. لون صبغ الرصيف تعتمد تكنولوجيا الانتاج المتقدمة ومعدات الإنتاج، والتخطيط العلمي وموحدة، والمستوى العام هو في منصب قيادي في الصناعة المحلية. ومن المشاريع مظاهرة الصناعة أكسيد الحديد الصين.

  • مزيد من التفكير

    والشركة لديها فريق قادر وإنتاج وتصنيع معدات متقدمة، وتكنولوجيا الانتاج ناضجة والكمال خدمة ما بعد البيع. وقد وصلت المؤشرات الفنية للمنتجات وتجاوز المعايير الوطنية، وتباع جيدا في جميع أنحاء البلاد واستقبالا حسنا من قبل المستخدمين.

معلومات عنا

السعي لتحقيق الجودة أفضل

خنان هواماي تشنغده صبغات المحدودة تنتج اساسا أصباغ أكسيد الحديد، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطرق لون الأسفلت، الملونة الطرق ملموسة قابلة للاختراق، والأرضيات، والدهانات، وبلاط الأرضيات والأحبار والدهانات والسيراميك ورقة اللون وغيرها من الصناعات. هناك ما يقرب من 30 نوعا من الأحمر والأصفر والأزرق والأخضر والأسود والبني والأرجواني والبرتقالي والرمادي، والخوخ دقيق، وهلم جرا. منذ تأسيسها، وقد أنشأت الشركة التفتيش الكامل العينة وأخذ العينات، وإجراءات الاحتفاظ عينة، السيطرة الفعلية على تحليل العينات وتتبع شحنة المنتج بما يتفق تماما مع نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية ISO9001 ومعايير نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001 الدولي. ويمكن لهذه توفر لك مع منتجات الصباغ نوعية مستقرة وعالية.

منتجات

• Manufacturer

    The company's products are widely used in color asphalt roads, colored concrete permeable roads, flooring, paint, floor tiles, ink, paint, ceramics, color paper and other industries. There are nearly 30 varieties of iron oxide red, iron oxide yellow, composite blue, floor green, iron oxide black, iron oxide brown, delicate peach, and so on.

  • Quality

    The company has nearly 30 years of history in the production of iron oxide pigments and rich production experience and research capabilities. The color pavement pigment adopts advanced production technology and production equipment, scientific and standardized layout, and the overall level is in the leading position in the domestic industry. It is a demonstration enterprise of China's iron oxide industry.

  • More thinking

    The company has a capable team and advanced production and processing equipment, mature production technology and perfect after-sales service. The technical indicators of its products have reached and exceeded the national standards, and are sold well all over the country and are well received by users.

ABOUT US

pursuit of quality best

Henan Huamei Chengde Pigment Co., Ltd. mainly produces iron oxide pigments, they are widely used in color asphalt roads, colored concrete permeable roads, flooring, paints, floor tiles, inks, paints, ceramics, color paper and other industries. There are nearly 30 varieties of red, yellow, blue, green, black, brown, purple, orange, gray, delicate peach, and so on. Since its establishment, the company has established a complete sample inspection and sampling, sample retention procedures, effective control of sample analysis and product shipment tracking in strict accordance with the ISO9001 international quality management system and ISO14001 international environmental management system standards. These can Provide you with stable and high quality pigment products.

PRODUCTS